Home Entertainment Joyner Lucas Reveals ‘ADHD’ TRacklist, Featuring Young Thug, Chris Brown, King OSF...

Joyner Lucas Reveals ‘ADHD’ TRacklist, Featuring Young Thug, Chris Brown, King OSF and More


It’s just 48 hours until its release, the long-awaited ‘ADHD’ is finally going to drop real soon!

Although, having joked previously that the coronavirus pandemic would impede ADHD, it seems things are rather going the other way round now. Making things clearer, the rapper revealed the tracklist for his much-anticipated album ‘ADHD’ via Twitter and Instagram on Tuesday, March 24.

View this post on Instagram

12am midnight. 3/27/20

A post shared by Joyner Lucas (@joynerlucas) on

He captioned on both platforms: “12 am Midnight. 3/27/2020.”

The album will include previous hit tracks “I Love,” “Devil’s Work,” “ISIS” featuring Logic, “ADHD,” “Broke and Stupid,” “Revenge,” “Lotto,” “Will,” and “10 Bands,” which features Timbaland. The new album also will include the Young Thug collaborated “The War” and further collaboration with King OSF and Fabolous on “Still Can’t Love.”

Also, the album will see Joyner and Chris Brown coming together for another teaser, “Finally.” Meanwhile, the two artists have previously been working together on a handful of singles from their project “Angels and Demons,” which is yet to drop. Although, the album has seen some teaser singles drop such as 2018’s “Stranger Things,” “I Don’t Die,” and “Just Let Go.”

Moreover, ADHD has been a long time coming, and fans can only be excited that it’s just about to drop finally. He had earlier explained the reasons for the delay during an interview with Apple Music’s Beats 1: “There was a lot of business stuff happening with me transitioning from getting off the label, becoming independent, stuff like that,” he told Zane Lowe. “ADHD is coming in March, definitely in March. Before March is over, ADHD will be out in its entirety.”

Similarly, when “Revenge” was aired last month, Joyner told Lowe about the new single and how his newfound independence will lead to more consistent music releases.

I was in a bad mood when I did that song. It’s always fun, man,” he said about “Revenge.” “This music stuff to me is always fun. It’s not a job for me. It’s my life, it’s like a hobby.”

After I release ADHD, from that point on, I plan on releasing another two projects in March,” he continued. “What I decided in 2020, I was gonna be one of the most consistent artists. I’m not really a huge fan of going on tour because it takes away from my focus on making music, and I’m spending a lot of time away from my son. I decided not to go tour, and I decided just to focus on music.”

ADHD arrives at streaming services on Friday. Below are the full tracklist;

  1. “Screening Evaluation” (Skit)
  2. “I Lied (Intro)”
  3. “ISIS” feat. Logic
  4. “The War” feat. Young Thug
  5. “Chris” (Skit)
  6. “I Love”
  7. “Devil’s Work”
  8. “Lotto”
  9. “Kevin” (Skit)
  10. “Gold Mine”
  11. “Finally” feat. Chris Brown
  12. “10 Bands”
  13. “Revenge”
  14. “Comprehensive Evaluation” (Skit)
  15. “ADHD”
  16. “Still Can’t Love” feat. King OSF & Fabolous
  17. “Will”
  18. “Broke & Stupid”