Home Entertainment Alicia Keys Reveals ‘ALICIA’ Tracklist, Album Arrives This Friday

Alicia Keys Reveals ‘ALICIA’ Tracklist, Album Arrives This Friday


Less than 48 hours until her album release, Alicia Keys has revealed the tracklist for her seventh studio album “ALICIA.”

The project is a 15-track set, including the Miguel-assisted single “Show Me Love” and “So Done” with Khalid. There are also appearances from Snoh Aalegra (“You Save Me”) and Tierra Whack (“Me x 7”). Other guests include Sampha (“3 Hour Drive”), Diamond Platnumz (“Wasted Energy”), and Jill Scott on the aptly-titled “Jill Scott,” which came about following Scott’s Verzuz battle with Erykah Badu in May.

ALICIA, which was delayed from March due to COVID, marks Keys’ first album since 2016’s Here. “The ALICIA album is sooooo crazzzyyyyy!!!! I’m so excited for you to hear it,” she told fans. “I love all the sides of it. I love all the sides of me/us it reflects, I love how much closer I am to myself. How much more willing I am to get familiar with myself. I never realized how much I relied on only one side. How much I had hidden away the parts that expressed anger, rage, sensuality, or vulnerability.”

Meanwhile, the 15-time Grammy winner will celebrate the album’s release with a virtual concert, “American Express UNSTAGED: ALICIA.” It will stream on Sept. 18 at 6 pm ET, the same date as the album release.

ALICIA Tracklist

1. “Truth Without Love.”
2. “Time Machine.”
3. “Authors of Forever.” ⁣
4. “Wasted Energy feat. Diamond Platnumz
5. “Underdog.”
6. “3 Hour Drive” feat. Sampha
7. “Me x 7” feat. Tierra Whack
8. “Show Me Love” feat. Miguel
9. “So Done” feat. Khalid
10. “Gramercy Park.”
11. “Love Looks Better”
12. “You Save Me” feat. Snoh Aalegra
13. “Jill Scott” feat. Jill Scott
14. “Perfect Way To Die.”
15. “Good Job”